Happy set! Coffee and car!

The first time I ever had can coffee was in Japan. Recently, I discovered that they sell these sets of two coffee cans with a giveaway toy. 

  
I’m not very fond of can coffee, especially black coffee but I really wanted the giveaway series of Nissan GtR. You can’t find them in stores like the Tomica or Hotwheels.  

 
I asked the clock if it was possible to buy a milk pack so that I could add to the coffee. She said yes and gave it to me. Japanese people are so kind. 

  

This is the whole collection. You gotta be extremely quick to get the best of the series. 

  This is the best I could still get. The Nismo R34GT-R  Z-tune. 

A friend that works for a convince store will let me know as soon as some other series are out. 

Stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

