Zooming thank you

The other day(night), to show some appreciation for letting someone friends park their cars for a photo session, I went to a different self service station then I regularly go. 

先日、 いつもと違うセルフのガソリンスタンドに行きました。ちょっと長くいましたが使わせていただき感謝しています。

 

I went up to these dudes and we had a great talk about cars and stuff. The RX-8 owner gave ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and  said “you’ve got to have confidence in your ride”. His friend had to  agree and gave the RX-7 Savanna a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ too. The talk went on they told me about the X-5 event that is going to happen next week. 

 

After the talk, I returned to the fuel dispenser to fill up but 9 years of Japan have not mastered me kanji. Went back to the dudes to ask for help and they really helped me out and even made the petrol a few yen cheaper. 

話し終わった後ガソリンを入れようとしましたが漢字が読めず。約9年日本にいても漢字はまだまだです。彼らに助けてもらいました。ガソリンも少し安くなり

Thank you guys!!!! See you around. 

ました。ありがとう。

Leave a Reply

