Mitsubishi Lancer Wagon Evolution GT

Saturday was pretty busy with all the Halloween parties going on but there was still time for a short stop and talk.

IMG_3996.JPG
Yes I can be a strange foreigner. I like natto (fermented beans), Goya and a whole bunch of things that many foreigner don’t eat.
Also, may have said before that I’m a wagon kind of guy.
The owner of this Mitsubishi is such a nice guy. As me being a foreigner, that can reasonably have a conversation in Japanese. That is enough to make me look strange. Anyways, we enjoyed in great camaraderie of a car talk and before leaving he let me to take one picture to post here.
I’m sorry for looking so weird and hope to get more shot next time we meet.
Thank you
いろんなお話ができてありがとございますまた今度会う時に車の写真を撮ってさせてください

Leave a Reply

