Day 3 – Integra Type R

Unfortunately, today wasn’t a very good day for the Civic, I was looking for.
In the morning, the same Civic that I saw on Monday passed by but I knew it had already been added.

IMG_3931.JPG
The interesting thing was that all these Type R and the sedan were all in the same block.

IMG_3930.JPG
I added the Integras to the counting and then I realised that they weren’t the Civic I was looking for so I deducted.

IMG_3933.JPG
Now the scores look like this and without the sedans. Since the beginning of the game I wasn’t sure what to do with them.

IMG_3934.JPG
Then on the way back home I remembered a place where the staff drives a MR so I went to talk to him.
He works for a RC store and they also have 2 tracks. One for speed RC and another for for drifting.
We had a great talk and just to clarify, I had chocolate on my trousers that looked like something …
Anyways, I had a chocolate scone and some of the crumbs felt on the car seat and I sat on it. You can get an idea of what it looked like.
Thanks for the warm and friendliness of all the joined us at RC track in Kamitsu.
皆さん親切に色々お話してくれてありがとう!

Leave a Reply

